L is for……………….

L is for Lhasa.

We are touring China and Tibet next month and will be in Lhasa on the 25th May.

The Tibet region has a huge history that has always fascinated me.  I have read a lot of books and seen a lot of documentaries on the subject and I am very excited to be able to see it for real.

I do not want to get into the politics of the area BUT I think I need to see it before it becomes MORE chinese!

Did you know that…………………….Andre Agassi’s father boxed for the Iranian Olympic team……..

Leave a Reply

