H is for………….

Humour.

My BOY was not home from his supermarket job at the usual time last night.  I was concerned, so I rang him.  Being the good boy he is, the deli was short-staffed so he filled in to serve customers. 

This got me laughing so much.  My son knows nothing about cold meats, he has eaten devon all his life but he wouldn’t try any other meat.  So I had a picture of him in my mind, scratching his head and guessing how many slices was in 200g of meats and cheeses he had never heard of.

Did you know that………..Madagascar produces two thirds of the world’s vanilla………………..

2 Responses to “H is for………….”

  1. S Elizabeth Says:

    Thanks, Linda I enjoyed reading some of your musings! I am Elizabeth in North Carolina, USA.

Leave a Reply

